giveaway

Book Giveaway!

20130711-171016.jpg

Okay guys it’s that time again, #FreeBookFriday!! This time I will be randomly selecting one winner for a signed copy of An Angel by Her Side and GORGEOUS angel candle holder. To enter into the contest just leave me a comment on this blog post and for more chances to win, follow me on twitter @authorruthreid and use #FreeBookFriday. Every time you tweet #FreeBookFriday you will be entered in one more time. If you don’t have a twitter you can share this post on Facebook and I will enter you in again. Contest ends Friday the 19th. Good luck and tell your friends!!! 🙂

32 thoughts on “Book Giveaway!

  1. I would love to win a copy of your book, Ruth. Since I don’t use Twitter I have shared your contest on Facebook. Thank you for offering this giveaway!

    Like

  2. I really do need this book to finish the series, lol, I already have the first two and have read them. I’ve been waiting patiently for this one.

    wfnren(at)aol(dot)com

    Like

  3. I love your books Ruth! I too need this book to finish the series. Thank you for this giveaway! The Angel candle holder is adorable!

    Blessings!
    Judy B
    judyjohn2004(at)yahoo(dot)com

    Like

  4. Would love to win this great giveaway. Thank you for the opportunity to enter your giveaway.
    Barbara Thompson
    barbmaci61(at)yahoo(dot)com

    Like

  5. Hi Ruth – Would love to have a copy of your book. I had no idea you were writing until I saw your post on Facebook. Your book sounds amazing.

    Like

  6. I have not had the pleasure of reading your books yet, but from what I understand they are excellent. Thank you for offering this giveaway!
    quiltcat26[at]sbcglobal[dot]net

    Like

Leave a Reply

